5 Nov 2013

NEMIROFF WORLD CUP LIVE ON EUROSPORT 2




Armpower.net informed today that this year's Nemiroff World Cup will be broadcasted live on Eurosport 2.

After so many years finally armwretling fans can watch the most important PRO armwrestling turnament in the world on one of the biggest TV channel, the Eurosport (54 countries, in 17 languages).

In 2005 Nemiroff event had appeared on Eurosport, but it wasn’t live transmition. This year the semifinals and finals will be broadcasted live from Warsaw, Poland on 9th and 10th of November, at 8:30 pm, Polish time.

LIVE BROADCAST TIME:
Moscow: 10:30 pm
London: 7:30 pm
New York: 2:30 pm

Find yours local time...

Also all event will be broadcasted live on Armpower.net

info: VISNIA